Do not remember me!

» » » Lady Antebellum - Heart Break (2017)

Lady Antebellum - Heart Break (2017)

Lady Antebellum - Heart Break (2017)
MP3 CBR 256 kbps | 00:43:50 | 81 Mb
Country | Label: Capitol Records

Heart Break is the forthcoming seventh studio album by American country pop trio Lady Antebellum. It is scheduled for release on June 9, 2017 through Capitol Records Nashville. The album serves as the "spiritual follow-up" to 2010's Need You Now and is the group's first release since announcing their hiatus in 2015. "You Look Good" was released in January 2017 as the record's lead single and has since become the group's thirteenth top 10 single on the Hot Country Songs chart.
1. Heart Break
2. You Look Good
3. Somebody Else's Heart
4. This City
5. Hurt
6. Army
7. Good Time To Be Alive
8. Think About You
9. Big Love In a Small Town
10. The Stars
11. Teenage Heart
12. Home
13. Famous
Download link :
(Buy Long-term Premium Accounts To Support Me & Max Speed)
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable


Buy Premium Here ^_^

Example Block